KPunk podcast
KPunk! Podcast - The Soundtrack to a Revolution on Hold
!KPunk! #17 Episode #17 packs a wallop, with music by Leatherface, Silent Majority, Killing Joke, the Distillers, Criminal Damaged, the Gits, Stiff Little Fingers, and the Circle Jerks. With brand new stuff by American Steel and the Epoxies. And even more! Much more! Hot damn!
Direct download: KPunk_17.m4a
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 10:21am EDT